News and Updates

(As of August 20, 2020)

Araneta City

Araneta Malls particularly Gateway, Ali Mall and Farmer’s Plaza updated mall operating hours on Monday-Sunday is from 10:00AM-7:00PM.


Ayala Malls

Ayala Malls adjusted malls operating hours on Monday-Sunday is from 10:00AM-7:30PM, except:

  • Ayala Malls Manila Bay, Harbor Point, Ayala Malls Legaspi and Ayala Malls Cloverleaf  (10:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Greenbelt, Shops at Ayala North Exchange, Bonifacio High Street, One Bonifacio High Street, Alabang Town Center and  Ayala Malls Solenad (11:00AM-7:30PM)
  • Ayala Malls Feliz (Mon-Thu: 10:00AM-6:00PM ; Fri-Sun: 10:00AM-7:30PM)
  • Metropoint Mall (7:00AM-7:30PM)
  • Pavilion Mall, Ayala Malls Serin, The District Imus and The District Dasmarinas (10:00AM-5:00PM)
  • Ayala Center Cebu and Shops at Atria (11:00AM-8:00PM)
  • Ayala Malls Central Bloc, Ayala Malls Capitol Centra, Ayala Malls Centrio and Centrio Mall Cagayan de Oro (10:00AM-7:00PM)
  • Ayala Malls Abreeza (10:00AM-8:00PM)


Fisher Mall

Fisher Mall adjusted operating hours on Monday-Sunday is from 10:00AM-7:00PM on department stores and 7:00AM-7:00PM on supermarket.


Megaworld Lifestyle Malls

Megaworld updated mall hours on Monday-Sunday is from 10:00AM-7:00PM, except:

  • Eastwood City, Three Central Mall, Paseo Center and Newport City (11:00AM-7:00PM)
  • Lucky Chinatown and Twin Lakes Shopping Village (10:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Alabang West Parade (11:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Southwoods Mall (10:00AM-5:00PM)


Robinsons Malls

In the table are the updated Robinsons Malls operating schedules from Monday-Sunday, except:

  • Robinsons BF Paranaque and Robinsons Place Roxas (Mon-Sun: 9:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Robinsons Place Lipa (Mon-Sun: 11:00AM-7:00PM)
  • Robinsons Magnolia (Mon-Thu: 11:00AM-6:00PM ; Fri-Sun: 10:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Robinsons Angeles and Robinsons Starmills (Mon-Sun: 10:00AM-8:00PM)
  • Nepo Mall Angeles (Mon-Sun: 9:00AM-5:00PM)
  • Robinsons Galleria South Laguna (Mon-Sun: 10:00AM-5:00PM)  
  • Robinsons Fuente Cebu and Robinsons Galleria Cebu (Mon-Sat: 10:00AM-6:00PM ; Sun: 10:00AM-5:00AM)




- Robinsons Place Antipolo

- Robinsons Cybergate Mandaluyong

- Robinsons Galleria Ortigas

- Robinsons Place Las Pinas

- Malabon Citisquare

- Robinsons Place Manila

- Robinsons Metro East

- Robinsons Townville Cabanatuan

- Robinsons Place Malolos

- Robinsons Place Pangasinan

- Robinsons Place General Trias

- Robinsons Place Imus

- Robinsons Town Mall Los Banos

- Robinsons Place Iloilo

- Robinsons Place Jaro

- Robinsons Ilocos Norte

- Nepo Mall Dagupan

- Robinsons Place Santiago

- Robinsons Place Lipa

- Robinsons Place Naga

- Robinsons Place Palawan

- Robinsons Place Bacolod

- Robinsons Place Dumaguete

- Robinsons North Tacloban

- Robinsons Place Pavia

- Robinsons Place Butuan

- Robinsons Place General Santos

- Robinsons Place Iligan

- Robinsons Place Tagum

- Robinsons Place Valencia


SM Supermalls

In the table are the updated malls operating schedules of SM Supermalls from Monday-Sunday, except:

  • SM City Olongapo Central and Downtown (Closed on Sundays)
  • SM City Baguio (Mon-Sat: 10:00AM-8:00PM ; Sun:10:00AM-6:00PM)
  • SM Savemore    Apalit (Mon-Sun: 9:00AM-7:00PM)
  • SM City Rosario (Mon-Sun: 9:00AM-6:00PM)
  • SM Center Ormoc, SM City Cebu and SM Seaside City Cebu (Mon-Sun: 11:00AM-7:00PM)
  • SM City Davao and SM Lanang Premier (Sun-Thu: 10:00AM-7:00PM ; Fri-Sat: 10:00AM-8:00PM)






- S Maison

- SM Aura Premier

- SM by the Bay

- SM Center Las Pinas

- SM Center Muntinlupa

- SM Cherry Congressional

- SM Cherry Shaw

- SM City BF Paranaque

- SM City Bicutan

- SM City East Ortigas

- SM City Fairview

- SM City Manila

- SM City Marikina

- SM City Novaliches

- SM City San Lazaro

- SM City Sta. Mesa

- SM City Sucat

- SM Hypermarket Sucat-Lopez

- SM Mall of Asia

- SM Savemore Nagtahan

- SM Southmall

- SM Center Angono

- SM Cherry Antipolo

- SM Center Masinag

- SM City San Mateo

- SM City Taytay

- SM Center Pulilan

- SM Center Sangandaan

- SM City Baliwag

- SM City Marilao

- SM City San Jose Del Monte

- SM City Valenzuela

- SM City Calamba

- SM City San Pablo

- SM City Santa Rosa


- SM Center Pasig

- SM North EDSA

- SM Megamall

- SM Center Dagupan

- SM Center Tuguegarao Downtown

- SM City Cabanatuan

- SM City Cauayan

- SM City Rosales

- SM City San Fernando Downtown

- SM City Telabastagan

- SM City Urdaneta Central

- SM Megacenter Cabanatuan

- SM Center Lemery

- SM City Batangas

- SM City Legaspi

- SM City Lucena

- SM City Naga

- SM City Bacolod

- SM City Consolacion

- SM City Iloilo

- SM City Puerto Prinsesa

- SM CDO Downtown Premier

- SM City Cagayan De Oro


- SM City Clark

- SM City Pampanga

- SM City Tarlac

- SM City General Santos

- SM Center Imus

- SM City Bacoor

- SM City Dasmarinas

- SM City Molino

- SM City Trece Martires



  • Araneta City

  • Ayala Malls

  • Fisher Mall

  • Megaworld-Lifestyle Malls

  • Robinsons Department Store

  • SM Supermalls


Compiled by: Abapo, J. et al.
PFA Secretariat
Related Stories: